Private Lesson Faculty

Flute

Mary Santarelli – msantarelli@dickinsonisd.org

Rebekah Delgado – rriley@dickinsonisd.org

Morgan Gentry – MGentry@dickinsonisd.org

Oboe

Katie Hart- katherine.hart22@icloud.com

Clarinet

Randy Luster – rmusic10@msn.com

Saxophone

Fred Jordan- fjordan30@hotmail.com

Bassoon

Robyn Watson – robyn.elise@gmail.com

Jan Cutting – jano507@verizon.net

Trumpet

Jason Browne – Jason@jbmusicschool.org

Kelby Koch – KKoch@dickinsonisd.org

French Horn

John Stuckey – stuckmeister@yahoo.com

Candace Schlosser –

Trombone

Jason Schloesser- jason.schloesser@gmail.com

Tyler Waguespack – TJWaggy@gmail.com

Euphonium

Robert Baker – rbaker@dickinsonisd.org

Tuba

Moses Martinez – Me_14_13@yahoo.com

Percussion

John Hinojosa – Jhinojosa@dickinsonisd.org